overdue

dsc_0836-smalldsc_0837-small

Wow, this post is looooong overdue!

I think I took these photos in early August.  You know, when the weather was consistently awesome – unlike the 30s one minute, high 7os the next that we have been experiencing lately in MA.

I guess I can’t complain…at least we have had some warm afternoons this October!

dsc_0848-small

 photo back-bay-waterfall-gif.gif

This dress is definitely shorter than my average, so it feels funny looking at the pics and seeing so much leg!

dsc_0867-smalldsc_0874-smalldsc_0882-small

Soo…what do you guys think of my necklace?  I’m sure you will never guess where I got it!

It was actually part of birthday card that my friend Diana gave to me last year!  I’m sure it was meant for a child, but Diana knows me well…and knew I would want a necklace that looks like retro glasses 🙂

dsc_0908-small
dsc_0929-small

(woah! so short!)

 

I totally love that Dave and I were coordinating that day.  We didn’t plan it, but it often just happens on its own!  I guess that’s what we get for living together for over 10 years 🙂

dsc_0937-smalldsc_0940-30-portrait
dsc_0943-small

Have a fab weekend!

whats-in-the-look-small

08-20-16

Dress:  American Rag via Macy’s
Necklace:  from a card…maybe Hallmark?
Sunglasses:  Charming Charlie Backpacking Surf Rider Shades
Belt:  made by me 🙂
Shoes:   B.A.I.T. Demi Wedge Sandal via Tatyana
Headband:  Forever 21 (not pictured above)

4 thoughts on “overdue

  1. SaraLily

    Stop it! I can’t with you and Dave matching – too cute!! And yeah, hello legs!! Woo woooooo! Haha don’t worry, while different, you look fantastic! What a summery look!

    I know, the weather has been so weird! It was totally chilly and cloudy last Friday and then by noon it had gotten sunny and humid and was up in the 70s!! Gotta love it!

    Like

    Reply
    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      Thank you Sara! Sadly, it seems like our days in the 70s are over…the forecast seems to be 50s and below for this next week :/

      On Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 9:22 AM, Dressing With Class wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      Thank you, Rebecca! Hope you’re having a great week! 🙂

      On Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 11:17 AM, Dressing With Class wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

