birthday giveaway!

dsc_0009-sma

Hey guys!  Today is my birthday, and I wanted to celebrate with a little giveaway!

I know, it might seem strange to give someone a gift for my birthday, but I feel so fortunate to have made new friends through this blog and Instagram, and wanted the opportunity to send some love to one of my readers!

This was a bag that I had initially bought for myself, but then decided it would make a perfect giveaway.  It’s brand new (although I already removed the tag- sorry!), and it’s ready to be mailed out to whoever wins!

dsc_0014-small

Such an adorable flamingo wristlet from Betsey Johnson!

I’m hosting the contest on Instagram, so please follow me there (@dressingwithclassblog) to enter.

If you would like an extra entry, leave a comment below!  Just make sure that you enter on IG first.  I will announce the winner on September 15th, a week from today.  Good luck!

3 thoughts on “birthday giveaway!

  1. Lindsey Puls (@HavClothWilTrav)

    Happy belated birthday, Jen!! What a fun giveaway! I have been admiring Betsey Johnson purses from afar for quite some time…but have yet to buy one. This one is so cute!

    I hope you had a wonderful birthday and the school year is off to a great start! 🙂

    ~Lindsey

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: my birthday celebration! | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

