10 years

 

DSC_0821-small

Dave and I had our 10th wedding anniversary last month.

10 years?!  The time has seriously flown by, and it has been amazing!  Since we were in Albany at my cousin’s wedding for our actual anniversary, we decided to have a belated celebration.

DSC_0779-small

We went to an awesome show (which I will share in an upcoming post) on Friday night, then spent all of Saturday eating 🙂

We also stopped by Copley Square to do some people watching.  It was so nice to just spend time with Dave on a nice day in the city without any real agenda.

DSC_0793-small crop
DSC_0812-small

The wind was a little insane, but the temperature was in the 50s.  It really made us feel as though spring is on its way!
DSC_0824-smallDSC_0827-small

Do you like these glasses? I have these same ones in copper, so when I saw that Newbury Comics also carries them in black I knew I had to get them right away!  I just love the funky shape.DSC_0830-smallDSC_0849-smallDSC_0851-small

Here’s one last pic…because I love seeing my husband’s cute face, hehe 🙂

Hope you are all having a great week!

DSC_0862-small

whats-in-the-look-small

02-20-16.png

Dress:  Lindy Bop Lana Turquoise Party Dress
Necklace:  Forever 21
Cardigan:  Kohl’s
Belt:  made by me 🙂
Tights:  Marshall’s
Sunglasses:  Newbury Comics
Shoes: R2 Ellsworth T-Strap Pump
Headband:  Claire’s

6 thoughts on “10 years

  1. SaraLily

    Woah woah WOAH! 10 years!?!?! Holy moses, girl! Congrats to you both! But what the heck, did you get married at 17? I swear I thought you were my age – 27ish. Well, if you did get married young – AWESOME SAUCE – or if you’re older than I am, you look amazeballs. Sorry, I get annoyed when people ask me if I am younger than I am so if this annoys you, my apologies! Haha I am just baffled, you ageless minx!

    Like

    Reply
    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      I love this comment so much, you’re a hoot SaraLily!! 🙂

      I did get married young, AND I’m older than I look. Married at 22, currently 32. And I usually act like I’m still in high school, haha.

      On Thu, Feb 25, 2016 at 10:46 AM, Dressing With Class wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
  2. Lindsey Puls (@HavClothWilTrav)

    Haha ^ Sara’s comment took the words right out of my mouth! When I saw 10 years, 1st thought was “way awesome!” and the 2nd was “did Jen get married in high school?” 🙂 You look fabulous! I adore your dress! And I am so happy to hear you guys a had a wonderful anniversary! Congrats, again. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  3. Pingback: nufonia must fall | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

