high boots, high pony

DSC_0128-small

Merry Christmas Eve!  I wanted to get this post up yesterday, but ended up taking a nap after work and then packing for our trip to NJ.

Oh, and the temperature here is in the 70s today…crazy!

DSC_0132-smallDSC_0134-small

I don’t usually wear my hair in a ponytail, but my 3rd-day hair was really greasy that day.  Plus, I liked how it looked when I styled it for my Rosie the Riveter costume.  It’s always fun to try new things!DSC_0138-small
DSC_0123-smallDSC_0153-smallDSC_0156-smallDSC_0178-small

Of course, the most fun thing to do with your hair in a ponytail is to flip it!  When I went through these photos, I realized that the last time I wore these glasses, I also did a crazy hair thing 🙂

DSC_0168-small

DSC_0197-small

Oh, and this bag? An amazing purchase from Zulily!  It’s pretty small, so I can really only fit my phone, keys, and a few essentials from my wallet.  But it’s perfect to grab for a stroll around the city.  I’m in love!
whats-in-the-look-small
12-18-15

Top:  Forever 21
Jeans:  Old Navy Diva
Bracelet:  source unknown
Purse:  Sleepyville Critters Hot Air Balloon Bag (via Zulily)
Sunglasses:  Newbury Comics (also here)
Boots:  American Rag Dukee Boots (via Macy’s)

5 thoughts on “high boots, high pony

  1. SaraLily

    Aren’t those bags the tiniest!!?? I have the cheeseburger and fries one and it’s so small! It has become my adventure purse for when I am going to events or antique fairs and only need the essentials like cash, my ID, my phone, and keys, It’s easy to fling over my shoulder and go!

    Like

    Reply
    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      They have so many cute patterns, I can’t wait to get more!

      On Fri, Dec 25, 2015 at 9:33 AM, Dressing With Class wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      A butt-kicking superhero?! Best compliment ever – thanks!! Too bad Wisconsin wasn’t warm for the holidays :/

      Hope you had a great New Year!!

      On Mon, Dec 28, 2015 at 8:11 PM, Dressing With Class wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
  2. Pingback: 10 years | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

