voilà!

DSC_0080-small

So sorry for my week of absence!  Things have been crazy with school starting, my grandmother’s 90th birthday party in New York, then I got sick, and then I broke off a chunk of one of my wisdom teeth….augh.  (After a visit to the dentist and then to the oral surgeon, it was decided to get that bad boy extracted – a fun thing to look forward to for next week! haha)

DSC_0071-small DSC_0105-small

This skirt?  $4.  Way to go Old Navy!  The tag said $9.99, which was already a discount, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was even cheaper!  There is a teeeeeeny tiny star print on it, which is just adorable.

rsz_dsc_0112-small

 photo apartment-park-gif.gif

I’m hoping to be back to my normal posting schedule, and I have a few new dresses I’m excited about sharing.  Have a happy Monday!DSC_0120-small DSC_0125-small

whats in the look-small

unnamedTop:  H&M
Skirt:  Old Navy Patterned Smocked Waist Skirt
Necklace:  Forever 21
Shoes:  Naturalizer Natural Soul “Ego”
Sunglasses:  Fossil Applegate Aviator – Gold
Bag:  Fossil Vintage Bucket Camera Bag

2 thoughts on “voilà!

Leave a Reply

