neon on a sunny day

DSC_0345-small

I don’t know what the weather was like near you yesterday, but for us it was HOT!  We got into the 90s, and it was very sunny all day.  Good thing I have a high tolerance for the heat!

We spent the morning at SOWA, a craft market/farmer’s market/food truck festival that happens every Sunday from May – October.  It’s awesome!   Then, we took a short drive to Allston to grab some bubble tea at Kung Fu Tea.  It was fun to be back in my “old neighborhood” – when I was attending college at Boston University, I moved off campus for my last two years and got an apartment with a friend in Allston.
DSC_0347-small

This mural definitely wasn’t there when I was living in the neighborhood- it’s so cool! DSC_0361-small DSC_0367-small
DSC_0371-small DSC_0378-small

whats in the look-small

07-12-15Dress: American Rag – Macy’s
Shoes:  New Balance for Nine West Softmoon
Purse:  Aldo Noronen (in white)
Sunglasses:  Fossil Kathleen Cat Eye
Hair Scarf: source unknown
Necklace:  Forever 21
Elastic Belt:  Forever 21
Earrings:  Charming Charlie Exie Arrow Trio

8 thoughts on “neon on a sunny day

    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      I thought so too! Now I feel like I’m going to be on a hunt for other cool murals around Boston!

      Like

      Reply
  1. Pingback: big yellow…and featured fashionista/giveaway! | Dressing With Class

  2. Pingback: 2015 | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

