le grand prix

DSC_0562-small

Chillin’ like a villain next to my three Ferraris (yea right!).  I realized that I forgot to post these from our Montréal trip…whoops 🙂

DSC_0575-smallDSC_0582-small

We had amazing weather that weekend.  I only wish we had more time to spend in the city!

I got my shoes at a clothing swap in Boston a few years ago.  They are super comfy, and I love the girly ballerina flair it lends to the outfit!  Sadly, the group that used to host the clothing swaps no longer does it 😦  If any of you know of similar events in the area, please let me know!
DSC_0600-small
DSC_0612-small cropDSC_0606-small

(and I’m graceful as a ballerina too! lol)DSC_0617-smallDSC_0640-smallDSC_0570-small sharper

whats in the look-small

06-06-15Top:  Jessica Simpson – Macy’s
Skirt:  Esprit
Necklace:  Jane Stone Dinosaur Vintage Necklace – Amazon
Shoes:  Steve Madden
Hair:  Ban.do Girl Talk Bobbi Set – Amazon
Sweatshirt:  Puma
Sunglasses:  source unknown (from thrift store)

Leave a Reply

