gallop!

DSC_0782-small

There’s nothing like a horse dress to brighten your day!  This was one of my very first ModCloth purchases, and it’s still a favorite.

DSC_0794-small DSC_0807-small DSC_0810-small

I have to admit, I felt kind of silly taking pics in a greenhouse!  Dave and I went to a local farm to see if we could find some veggies that would grow on our deck, and I couldn’t resist coming in to check out the flowers.

I recently bought these cute geometric gold earrings at Magpie, a little shop that sells handmade goods.   I have actually sold my handmade cards there- I love knowing that all of the items are by local artists/crafters!
DSC_0831-smalDSC_0818-small

whats in the look-small

05-19-15

Dress:  ModCloth Gallop With Glamour Dress
Belt:  borrowed from another dress
Shoes:  Ciao Bella Frankie Flat
Capri Leggings: Forever 21
Necklace:  Forever 21
Earrings:  purchased from Magpie
Floral Sunglasses:  Target (similar, similar, similar)

Leave a Reply

