memorial day

DSC_0846-small

Did you guys have a good Memorial Day?  In honor of the holiday, I decided to wear red, white, and blue…in the form of this cute dress from Marilyn Monroe 🙂


DSC_0874-small
I love that there is a fairly modest hint of an open back, although I still wouldn’t be able to wear this one to work.  Does it sound weird if I say I don’t really like my back?  I’m sure it does, but it’s true!

I also adore the retro print and style….wish I had more dresses like this!DSC_0885-smallDSC_0887-smallDSC_0897-smallDSC_0866-small

Well, that’s pretty much it…I never really know what to write in these posts!  If you ever have any questions, just let me know in the comments.  Hope you enjoy your Wednesday! 🙂DSC_0869-small

whats in the look-small

05-25-15

Dress:  Marilyn Monroe – Macy’s
Necklace:  Forever 21
Flats:  Naturalizer
Sunglasses:  Fossil Applegate Aviator – Gold

6 thoughts on “memorial day

    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      Hey Lindsey! I got the dress last year, but just in case it was still available I checked the Macy’s website…no luck 😦 If you want to see if it is sold anywhere else, the tag says “RN#123475.” Either way, good luck finding something for your event!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

