mint chocolate chip

DSC_0316-small DSC_0324-small

Yep, more pictures on my scenic deck!  I know you love it 🙂

Mint green is just one of those colors that I can’t get enough of!  I’m not one of those people who use words like “yummy” and “delicious” to describe objects/things/concepts (unless we’re talking about food!).  But if I did, I would certainly use them for the color mint!  This yummy mint green dress features a cool grid pattern on the skirt, and I love the black trim!

DSC_0329-small I decided to go with a polka dot theme for my accessories:  black on white for the bag, and white on black for the headband.  My necklace features dots too!

DSC_0337-small

whats in the look-small

04-17-15

Dress:  ModCloth As Grid as it Gets Dress
Purse:  Forever 21
Necklace:  Nordstrom
Shoes:  Bakers
Headband:  Claire’s

5 thoughts on “mint chocolate chip

  1. Lindsey P.

    Oh wow! This is probably my favorite outfit of yours! I love every bit of it…and yummy works for describing the color of that dress. 😉 It’s going to take a lot of self control to not go and immediately order that dress from ModCloth. Haha.

    Like

    Reply
    1. jenniferrzasa Post author

      Thanks Lindsey! I just checked and the dress is no longer available :/ If it ever comes back, you should definitely get it!

      Like

      Reply
  2. Pingback: 2015 | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

