gold patrol

DSC_0189-small

Tired of blue yet? Gosh, I can’t believe I am not branching out into other colors yet!  I think I have about 10 other blue dresses, so you’ll have to bear with me.  Maybe I’ll shake things up for the next post…you never know 🙂

DSC_0197-smallDSC_0218-small

Dave and I ended up in Brookline yesterday to grab some of our favorite tacos from Dorado.  Not only are their tacos amazing (fried fish is the best!), but they have the most incredible elote! Yummm….

DSC_0214-smallDSC_0217-smallI decided to accessorize with gold:  bracelet, necklace, headband, belt, and flip flops (flip flops not shown because they are old and grungy- no one wants to see those!).  And yes- that IS a Mario Bros. star necklace!  🙂  Hope you all had a fantastic weekend!

whats in the look-small

05-10-15Dress: ModCloth Prancing in the Reindeer Dress
Headband: Claire’s
Necklace:  Sanshee Royal Star Necklace
Bracelet: Forever 21
Sunglasses:  Betsey Johnson Pink Floral Aviators (purchased at Marshall’s)
Belt:  source unknown

2 thoughts on “gold patrol

  1. Lindsey P.

    That’s such a cute dress! I honestly didn’t realize they were reindeer, though, until I read the name of the dress. Haha. Love the necklace, as well. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

