ring ring…it’s for you!

DSC_0125-small DSC_0127-small

I purchased this dress on clearance, and I spent about $20 on it…love a bargain!

DSC_0131-small

The kids at work really love this print- they think it’s funny because it has the “old timey phones” on it.  I tried to explain that I had rotary phones in my house growing up.  They didn’t think I could possibly be old enough!  I’ll take that compliment 🙂

DSC_0133-small

DSC_0149-small DSC_0154-small DSC_0162-small

Hope you have an awesome Wednesday!

whats in the look-small

01-21-15 Anniversary

Dress: You Called it Dress – ModCloth
Boots: Gather Round Suede Boots – Aerosoles
Leggings: Forever 21
Belt:  Forever 21
Watch: Fossil
Bracelet: Zad Fashion (purchased at Newbury Comics)

Leave a Reply

