pax east, part 2 (aka my “uniform”)

DSC_0580-small

I hope I didn’t scare you off with my last post!  For those of you who missed it, my husband and I rocked a little cosplay at PAX East:

DSC_0485-smallTypically, we go in costume on Saturday, then spend all of Sunday playing the video games and checking out the booths that we missed the first day.  It’s hard to get to everything in one day, especially when in costume- so many people want to take your photo!

DSC_0582-small

I like to think of this as my uniform (at least during the Fall/Winter!):

  • Short black skirt
  • Leggings
  • Lace-up boots
  • Any top + accessories

I hope you don’t get bored of seeing quite a few looks that follow this formula!

DSC_0598-small DSC_0600-small

whats in the look-small

03-08-15Sweatshirt: Puma
Skirt:  Express
Leggings:  Forever 21
Boots:  Indigo by Clarks Cedar Street
Bag:  Jump From Paper “Cheese”
Goggles:  Amazon (brand unknown)

One thought on “pax east, part 2 (aka my “uniform”)

  1. Pingback: what? this skirt again? | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

