safari blazer

DSC_0923-small

When I started teaching, I went out and bought a whole bunch of (what I thought were) “teacher clothes.”  This included black slacks, blazers, and button downs.  Once I realized that I didn’t actually want to wear those things every day, and that most teachers don’t really get dressed up for work anyway, I ended up donating most of them.

A few pieces survived the cut, including what I’m wearing here:

DSC_0936-small

DSC_0931-smallDSC_0944-small DSC_0953-small

Hehe, I love jewelry with words! 🙂

DSC_0955-small

whats in the look-small
01-15-15Blazer and Belt:  Forever 21
Pants:  H&M
Glitter Tank:  Express
Shoes: Mudd
Bracelet: Forever 21
Necklace: Jane Stone

Leave a Reply

