chinatown (and free downloads)

DSC_0794-small

My husband and I love going to Chinatown!

DSC_0804-small

We are pretty big foodies (augh, I hate using that word, but it’s the best one to describe us!), and adore Asian food.DSC_0805-small

Not sure if you can see the necklace- it’s another Shrinky Dink creation made by me!  I was inspired by “girl on swing” necklaces that I have seen on Etsy.

DSC_1053-2I took a photo of myself for reference, then used Photoshop to get the silhouette and add a gradient fill. Once printed on the Shrinky Dinks, I cut it out and punched the hole. I used my heat gun to shrink it, then turned it into a necklace!

DSC_1059-2

If you would like to create your own, I’m offering the files for free!  You can save them at full-resolution by clicking HERE (for black) or HERE (for gradient).

whats in the look-small01-11-15Dress: Target
Leggings: Forever 21
Boots: Indigo by Clarks Cedar Street
Necklace:  made by me 🙂
Belt: Forever 21
Sunglasses: Fossil “Kathleen” Cat Eye

One thought on “chinatown (and free downloads)

Leave a Reply

