he just wants his balloon

DSC_0770-small-softer

My first weekend look on the blog!  My husband and I were hanging out in the city and I was so excited to wear this shirt.  I bought it a while ago, wore it a few times, and then it disappeared.  Apparently, it was hanging out in the depths of my closet, only to be recovered about a year later!

DSC_0771-small-softer

Oh, and I’m obsessed with this purse (see below).  I try to rotate my bags as often as possible, but this one seems to find its way on my shoulder most of the time.  The brand is called Jump From Paper, although I got this one from THINKGEEK a year or two ago – I hope to save up some money to get another one of their styles!

DSC_0778-small-softer

They are a little pricey, but worth the investment.  With the exception of the tabs on the flap (they bend a bit – from when I leave the bag on the floor), it looks as good as new- great quality!

whats in the look-small

01-10-15

Zombie T-Shirt:  Threadless “Happiness is Fleeting”
Grey Skirt:  Old Navy
Fleece-Lined Tights:  Marshall’s (brand unknown)
Shoes: Naturalizer – Natural Soul “Ego”
Sunglasses: Fossil
Bracelet:  JoAnn Fabrics (brand unknown)
Bag:  Jump From Paper “Cheese”

2 thoughts on “he just wants his balloon

  1. pulsla15

    Oh my gosh! I love your shirt.This is such a cute look. Your Jump From Paper bag looks awesome with it, too. The only thing that keeps me from buying 10 of these bags are their price…but I do agree that the quality is very good!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: 2015 | Dressing With Class

Leave a Reply

