rockin’ the cords

DSC_0721-small

DSC_0728-small

I remember when I bought these pants- I was with my mom and sister-in-law at the Herald Square Macy’s in NYC.  I kept asking them, “do you think I could pull off mustard corduroys?”

Of course, they assured me I could.  Thanks Mom and Melissa!

DSC_0732-small DSC_0739-small

whats in the look-small

01-08-15White Turtleneck: Take Out – Kohl’s
Corduroy Pants: Jessica Simpson – Macy’s
Combat Boots:  Madden Girl – Macy’s (also here)
Hat:  Volcom – Zumiez
Watch: Fossil
Coat:  Kensie – Macy’s (similar)

Leave a Reply

